Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gyllengahm Pauline
Joelsson Filip filip.joelsson@varmdo.se
Vakant
Thorell Hanna hanna.thorell1@varmdo.se
Åberg Aas Malin malin.aberg-aas@varmdo.se
Stenhaugen Turid turid.stenhaugen1@varmdo.se
Mattsson Ola
Aldeheim Mikael mikael.aldeheim@varmdo.se
Bjöörn Ulla ulla.bjoorn@varmdo.se
Hertting Anna
Avehag Gunnel
Strömbäck Siv siv.stromback@varmdo.se
Thornton Sally sally.thornton@varmdo.se
Lindell Taylor Thomas thomas.taylor@varmdo.se
Engberg Andreas andreas.engberg@varmdo.se
Askerstedt Terese
Alzén Fredrik fredrik.alzen@varmdo.se
Abrahamsson Mats
Forsberg Roberth
Maroti Daniel
Rydin Preben