Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Joelsson Filip filip.joelsson@varmdo.se
Lindell Taylor Thomas thomas.taylor@varmdo.se
Abrahamsson Mats mats.abrahamsson@varmdo.se
Thorell Hanna hanna.thorell1@varmdo.se
Strömbäck Siv siv.stromback@varmdo.se
Bjöörn Ulla ulla.bjoorn@varmdo.se
Veiksaar Robert robert.veiksaar@varmdo.se
Ljungberg Max max.ljungberg@varmdo.se
Alzén Fredrik fredrik.alzen@varmdo.se
Rydin Preben preben.rydin@varmdo.se
Lind Gunnar
Köhler Emilia
Ridderstedt Sara sara.ridderstedt@varmdo.se
af Ekenstam Anita anita.af-ekenstam@varmdo.se
Paltén Kristina
Vakant