Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gyllengahm Pauline pauline.gyllengahm@varmdo.se
Joelsson Filip filip.joelsson@varmdo.se
Thorell Hanna hanna.thorell1@varmdo.se
Bjöörn Ulla ulla.bjoorn@varmdo.se
Avehag Gunnel gunnel.avehag@varmdo.se
Strömbäck Siv siv.stromback@varmdo.se
Thornton Sally sally.thornton@varmdo.se
Lindell Taylor Thomas thomas.taylor@varmdo.se
Forsberg Roberth roberth.forsberg@varmdo.se
Vakant
Maroti Daniel
Rydin Preben preben.rydin@varmdo.se
Sundberg Staffan staffan.sundberg@varmdo.se
Rönnblom Anneli anneli.ronnblom@varmdo.se
Abrahamsson Mats mats.abrahamsson@varmdo.se
Rydlund Aleese
Engström Eskil