Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Westin Fredrik
Zaunschirm Peter
Alenfalk Lars lars.alenfalk@varmdo.se
Svenby Christina christina.svenby@varmdo.se
Ununger Kjell kjell.ununger@varmdo.se
Lindqvist Hans hans.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Ununger Ina ina.ununger@varmdo.se
Lång Kristina
Malm Casslén Edvin edvin.malm-casslen1@varmdo.se
Vakant
Ahlers Miranda
Druid Chris
Berg Vera
Axelsson Thord
Berg Peter
Arebo Anette anette.arebo1@varmdo.se
Anderman Anna