Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Arebo Anette anette.arebo1@varmdo.se
Berg Peter peter.berg@varmdo.se
Alenfalk Lars lars.alenfalk@varmdo.se
Lång Kristina kristina.lang@varmdo.se
Lilliedrake Kristina
Ahlers Miranda miranda.ahlers@varmdo.se
Strindlund Malin malin.strindlund@varmdo.se
Alm Bisse bisse.alm@varmdo.se
Lindqvist Hans hans.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Larsson Hillevi
Ståhl Lisa
Anderman Anna anna.anderman@varmdo.se
Jacobsson Linda
Berg Vera vera.berg@varmdo.se
Gyllenmalm Bengt
Nordblom Karin
Ehrborn Anders
Johansson Mikael
Svenby Christina christina.svenby@varmdo.se
Norström Hvifeldt Anna