Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Zaunschirm Peter
Alenfalk Lars lars.alenfalk@varmdo.se
Ununger Ina ina.ununger@varmdo.se
Lång Kristina kristina.lang@varmdo.se
Malm Casslén Edvin edvin.malm-casslen1@varmdo.se
Vakant
Ahlers Miranda miranda.ahlers@varmdo.se
Druid Chris
Lindqvist Hans hans.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Ununger Kjell kjell.ununger@varmdo.se
Berg Vera vera.berg@varmdo.se
Svenby Christina christina.svenby@varmdo.se
Berg Peter peter.berg@varmdo.se
Arebo Anette anette.arebo1@varmdo.se
Alm Bisse bisse.alm@varmdo.se
Anderman Anna anna.anderman@varmdo.se
Lilliedrake Kristina
Strindlund Malin malin.strindlund@varmdo.se