Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Löfving Christer christer.lofving@varmdo.se
Edmund Rickard rickard.edmund@varmdo.se
Johansson Håkan hakan.johansson1@varmdo.se
Empfevik Lise lise.empfevik@varmdo.se
Empfevik Thorulf thorulf.empfevik@varmdo.se
Bergsten Annika annika.bergsten@varmdo.se
Elonen Anita Anita.BlikowskaElonen@varmdo.se
Andersen Laila laila.andersen@varmdo.se
Palmgren Bengt bengt.palmgren@varmdo.se
Warrener Marie marie.warrener@varmdo.se
Adenberg My my.adenberg@varmdo.se
Elonen Timo
Öberg Robert robert.oberg@varmdo.se
Ylikoski Niklas niklas.ylikoski@varmdo.se
Vakant