Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (68 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thorngren Kjell kjell.thorngren@varmdo.se
Wikberger Anette anette.wikberger@varmdo.se
Nygren Linda linda.nygren@varmdo.se
Flodström Margareta
Fahlén Karin karin.fahlen@varmdo.se
Voltaire Karin karin.voltaire@varmdo.se
Svedlund Lars-Erik lars-erik.svedlund@varmdo.se
Ehrnstedt Kenneth kenneth.ehrnstedt@varmdo.se
Belving Robert robert.belving@varmdo.se
Ehn Ingmar
Hedberg Christer christer.hedberg@varmdo.se
Kangas Carl carl.kangas@varmdo.se
Östergren Lind Inga inga.ostergren-lind@varmdo.se
Lindqvist Arne arne.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Lindström Mikael mikael.lindstrom@varmdo.se
Bryntesson Lars larsbrynte@gmail.com
Krystek Karolina karolina.krystek@varmdo.se
Paulsen Henrik henrik.paulsen@varmdo.se
Forslund Susanne susanne.forslund@varmdo.se
Ehrler Gunilla
Nilsson Malin malin.nilsson@varmdo.se
Aaseby Karin karin.aaseby@varmdo.se
Jungbeck Ewa ewa.jungbeck@varmdo.se
Claeson Jösta josta.claeson@varmdo.se
Särnbrink Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Mohssen Saqar Ali saqar.mohssen@varmdo.se
Tedenfors Johnny johnny.tedenfors@varmdo.se
Moraga Reynaldo reynaldo.moraga@varmdo.se
Forstadius Marielle marielle.forstadius@varmdo.se
Landqvist Jan-Olof jan-olof.landqvist@varmdo.se
Björkman Mats
Rynnert Birgitta birgitta.rynnert@varmdo.se
Kvarnström Malena
Nilsson Krister krister.nilsson@varmdo.se
Thalén Ingela
Strömmar Cecilia cecilia.strommar@varmdo.se
Bäcklund Kerstin kerstin.backlund@varmdo.se
Zetterqvist Per pelle.zetterquist@varmdo.se
Staaf Ulla ulla.staaf@varmdo.se
Rydell Gunilla gunilla.rydell@varmdo.se
Brandsma Eva
Östman Anna-Lena anna-lena.ostman@varmdo.se
Vogel Joachim joachim.vogel@varmdo.se
Nordlander Eva eva.nordlander@varmdo.se
Olsén Jan
Ramning Cecilia cecilia.ramning@varmdo.se
Ekroth Peter peter.ekroth@varmdo.se
Jahanmihan Farhad farhad.jahanmihan@varmdo.se
Mileblom My my.mileblom@vamdo.se
Danielsson Magnus magnus.danielsson@varmdo.se
Vakant
Henriksson Niklas niklas.henriksson@varmdo.se
Andersson Maine maine.andersson@varmdo.se
Wennberg Sandro sandro.wennberg@varmdo.se
Sundh Leif
Lundqvist Ulrika ulrika.lundqvist@varmdo.se
Andersson Ribbing Annika annika.andersson-ribbing@varmdo.se
Hertz Bo bo.hertz@varmdo.se
Östergren Aino aino.ostergren@varmdo.se
Landqvist Carl carl.landqvist@varmdo.se
Sjölin Christer christer.sjolin@varmdo.se
Särnbrink Nils-Erik nils-erik.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Winther Andrine andrine.winther@varmdo.se
Olausson Ulla ulla.olausson@varmdo.se
Bergqvist Elsebeth
Seitz Fabian fabian.seitz@varmdo.se
Påhlman Tiwe Disa disa.pahlman@varmdo.se
Johansson Rolf G