Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (57 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thorngren Kjell kjell.thorngren@varmdo.se
Wikberger Anette anette.wikberger@varmdo.se
Nygren Linda linda.nygren@varmdo.se
Flodström Margareta
Fahlén Karin karin.fahlen@varmdo.se
Voltaire Karin karin.voltaire@varmdo.se
Svedlund Lars-Erik lars-erik.svedlund@varmdo.se
Ehrnstedt Kenneth kenneth.ehrnstedt@varmdo.se
Belving Robert robert.belving@varmdo.se
Ehn Ingmar
Kangas Carl carl.kangas@varmdo.se
Östergren Lind Inga inga.ostergren-lind@varmdo.se
Lindqvist Arne arne.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Ehrler Gunilla
Jungbeck Ewa ewa.jungbeck@varmdo.se
Claeson Jösta josta.claeson@varmdo.se
Tedenfors Johnny johnny.tedenfors@varmdo.se
Paulsen Henrik henrik.paulsen@varmdo.se
Lindström Mikael mikael.lindstrom@varmdo.se
Särnbrink Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Björkman Mats
Rynnert Birgitta birgitta.rynnert@varmdo.se
Kvarnström Malena
Nilsson Krister krister.nilsson@varmdo.se
Aaseby Karin karin.aaseby@varmdo.se
Thalén Ingela
Bäcklund Kerstin kerstin.backlund@varmdo.se
Zetterqvist Per pelle.zetterquist@varmdo.se
Staaf Ulla ulla.staaf@varmdo.se
Forstadius Marielle marielle.forstadius@varmdo.se
Mohssen Saqar saqar.mohssen@varmdo.se
Hedberg Christer christer.hedberg@varmdo.se
Rydell Gunilla gunilla.rydell@varmdo.se
Brandsma Eva
Vogel Joachim joachim.vogel@varmdo.se
Nordlander Eva eva.nordlander@varmdo.se
Olsén Jan
Ekroth Peter peter.ekroth@varmdo.se
Mileblom My my.mileblom@vamdo.se
Danielsson Magnus magnus.danielsson@varmdo.se
Vakant
Strömmar Cecilia cecilia.strommar@varmdo.se
Andersson Maine maine.andersson@varmdo.se
Sundh Leif
Lundqvist Ulrika ulrika.lundqvist@varmdo.se
Hertz Bo bo.hertz@varmdo.se
Landqvist Carl carl.landqvist@varmdo.se
Östman Anna-Lena anna-lena.ostman@varmdo.se
Sjölin Christer christer.sjolin@varmdo.se
Särnbrink Nils-Erik nils-erik.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Olausson Ulla ulla.olausson@varmdo.se
Bergqvist Elsebeth
Påhlman Tiwe Disa disa.pahlman@varmdo.se
Johansson Rolf G
Östergren Aino aino.ostergren@varmdo.se
Assadi Sam sam.assadi@varmdo.se
Öhman Jennie jennie.ohman@varmdo.se