Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (57 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sundh Leif
Särnbrink Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Ellnebrand Rolf rolf.ellnebrand@varmdo.se
Påhlman Tiwe Disa disa.pahlman@varmdo.se
Rydell Gunilla gunilla.rydell@varmdo.se
Paulsen Henrik henrik.paulsen@varmdo.se
Staaf Ulla ulla.staaf@varmdo.se
Kangas Carl carl.kangas@varmdo.se
Lindström Mikael mikael.lindstrom@varmdo.se
Danielsson Magnus magnus.danielsson@varmdo.se
Forstadius Marielle marielle.forstadius@varmdo.se
Bryntesson Lars larsbrynte@gmail.com
Voltaire Karin karin.voltaire@varmdo.se
Nygren Linda linda.nygren@varmdo.se
Hertz Bo bo.hertz@varmdo.se
Lindqvist Arne arne.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Strömmar Cecilia cecilia.strommar@varmdo.se
Claeson Jösta josta.claeson@varmdo.se
Assadi Sam sam.assadi@varmdo.se
Belving Robert robert.belving@varmdo.se
Östman Anna-Lena anna-lena.ostman@varmdo.se
Winther Andrine andrine.winther@varmdo.se
Wennberg Sandro sandro.wennberg@varmdo.se
Ekedahl-Lotoft Julia julia.ekedahl-lotoft@varmdo.se
Lundqvist Ulrika ulrika.lundqvist@varmdo.se
Osbeck Elisabeth lena.osbeck@varmdo.se
Öhman Jennie jennie.ohman@varmdo.se
Vogel Joachim joachim.vogel@varmdo.se
Wikberger Anette anette.wikberger@varmdo.se
Costa Lindgren Linnea
Jungbeck Ewa ewa.jungbeck@varmdo.se
Thorngren Kjell kjell.thorngren@varmdo.se
Påhlman Tiwe Adam
Tedenfors Johnny johnny.tedenfors@varmdo.se
Östergren Aino aino.ostergren@varmdo.se
Fahlén Karin karin.fahlen@varmdo.se
Rezaie Farzad
Bergqvist Elisabeth
Ribbing Johan
Krystek Karolina karolina.krystek@varmdo.se
Svedlund Lars-Erik lars-erik.svedlund@varmdo.se
Mileblom My my.mileblom@vamdo.se
Östergren Lind Inga inga.ostergren-lind@varmdo.se
Sjölin Christer christer.sjolin@varmdo.se
Nilsson Malin malin.nilsson@varmdo.se
Forstadius Ivar
Rautiala Martti
Nordlander Eva eva.nordlander@varmdo.se
Bäcklund Kerstin kerstin.backlund@varmdo.se
Pettersson Anna-Lee
Särnbrink Nils-Erik nils-erik.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Björkman Mats mats.bjorkman@varmdo.se
Olsén Jan
Nilsson Krister krister.nilsson@varmdo.se
Olausson Ulla ulla.olausson@varmdo.se
Vakant
Rynnert Birgitta birgitta.rynnert@varmdo.se