Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (59 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sundh Leif leif.sundh@varmdo.se
Staaf Ulla ulla.staaf@varmdo.se
Danielsson Magnus magnus.danielsson@varmdo.se
Bryntesson Lars lars.bryntesson@varmdo.se
Kangas Carl carl.kangas@varmdo.se
Nygren Linda linda.nygren@varmdo.se
Hertz Bo bo.hertz@varmdo.se
Claeson Jösta josta.claeson@varmdo.se
Wennberg Sandro sandro.wennberg@varmdo.se
Ekedahl Julia julia.ekedahl-lotoft@varmdo.se
Paulsen Henrik henrik.paulsen@varmdo.se
Winther Andrine andrine.winther@varmdo.se
Vogel Joachim joachim.vogel@varmdo.se
Thorngren Kjell kjell.thorngren@varmdo.se
Tedenfors Johnny johnny.tedenfors@varmdo.se
Assadi Sam sam.assadi@varmdo.se
Ribbing Johan
Krystek Karolina karolina.krystek@varmdo.se
Påhlman Tiwe Disa disa.pahlman@varmdo.se
Forstadius Marielle marielle.forstadius@varmdo.se
Östergren Lind Inga inga.ostergren-lind@varmdo.se
Sjölin Christer christer.sjolin@varmdo.se
Östman Anna-Lena anna-lena.ostman@varmdo.se
Bäcklund Kerstin kerstin.backlund@varmdo.se
Särnbrink Nils-Erik nils-erik.sarnbrink@varmdo.se
Björkman Mats mats.bjorkman@varmdo.se
Olsén Jan jan.olsen@varmdo.se
Jungbeck Ewa ewa.jungbeck@varmdo.se
Rynnert Birgitta birgitta.rynnert@varmdo.se
Fahlén Karin karin.fahlen@varmdo.se
Rydell Gunilla gunilla.rydell@varmdo.se
Dahlin Meta
Lindqvist Gunnar
Kvarnström Margareta
Ehrler Gunilla
Osbeck Elisabeth lena.osbeck@varmdo.se
Belving Robert robert.belving@varmdo.se
Pelosio Patrik
Öhman Jennie jennie.ohman@varmdo.se
Hedberg Christer christer.hedberg@varmdo.se
Lindqvist Arne arne.lindqvist@varmdo.se
Vakant
Claeson Johan
Nilsson Malin malin.nilsson@varmdo.se
Lundqvist Ulrika ulrika.lundqvist@varmdo.se
Påhlman Tiwe Adam adam.pahlman-tiwe@varmdo.se
Rautiala Martti martti.rautiala@varmdo.se
Pettersson Anne-Lie annelie.pettersson@varmdo.se
Rezaie Farzad farzad.rezaie@varmdo.se
Christensen Moa
Danielsson Johanna
Forssander Franziska
Thulin Jimmy
Sahlén Kitty
Wiklander Nina
Severinsson Hugo
Åkersten Karin
Wikberger Anette anette.wikberger@varmdo.se
Svalberg Lindquist Charlotte