Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (45 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bladholm Marie marie.bladholm@varmdo.se
Flankör Deshira deshira.flankor@varmdo.se
Sundberg Carl-Emil carl-emil.sundberg@varmdo.se
Kronberg Rose-Marie
Ulfvin Irene irene.ulfvin@varmdo.se
Öhman Moberg Kerstin kerstin.ohman-moberg@varmdo.se
Bladholm Rose-Marie rose-marie.bladholm@varmdo.se
Wetterstrand Peter peter.wetterstrand@varmdo.se
Eriksson Kent kent.eriksson@varmdo.se
Kahn Bo bo.kahn@varmdo.se
Jonsson Claes F
Ulfvin Björn bjorn.ulfvin@varmdo.se
Peters Johan johan.peters@varmdo.se
Rykatkin Oliver
Bildsten Carl-Johan
Farid Jasmin
Kågström Aste Gunilla
Jansson Göran
Andersson Madeleine madeleine.andersson@varmdo.se
Fylkner Ann ann.fylkner@varmdo.se
Bellander Malin malin.bellander@varmdo.se
Visteus Ingemar
Egerblom Kerstin kerstin.egerblom1@varmdo.se
Jonsson Thomas thomas.jonsson@varmdo.se
Frej Peter
Lien Camilla camilla.lien@varmdo.se
Alversjö Lars-Erik lars-erik.alversjo@varmdo.se
Sjökvist Mickael mikael.sjokvist@varmdo.se
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westerberg@varmdo.se
Zetterberg Fredrik fredrik.zetterberg@varmdo.se
Westman Staffan
Lindberg Cecilia cecilia.lindberg@varmdo.se
Farid Jasmin jasmin.farid@varmdo.se
Lax Carl
Goldberg UllaBritt ulla-britt.goldberg@varmdo.se
Wall Jesper
Pettersson Monica monica.pettersson@varmdo.se
Wall Freyne Jessie jessie.wall-freyne@varmdo.se
Stork Affi affi.stork@varmdo.se
Ekberg Ulf ulf.ekberg@varmdo.se
Nordlund Patrik
Melin Inger
Bladholm Bo
Nordberg Magnus magnus.nordberg@varmdo.se
Vakant