Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Westman Staffan staffan.westman@varmdo.se
Melin Inger
Jonsson Thomas thomas.jonsson@varmdo.se
Bladholm Marie marie.bladholm@varmdo.se
Farid Moghaddam Sara
Alversjö Lars-Erik lars-erik.alversjo@varmdo.se
Stork Affi affi.stork@varmdo.se
Sjökvist Mickael mikael.sjokvist@varmdo.se
Eriksson Kent kent.eriksson@varmdo.se
Ulfvin Björn bjorn.ulfvin@varmdo.se
Stenfeldt Annie
Goldberg UllaBritt ullabritt@goldberg.se
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westerberg@varmdo.se
Zetterberg Fredrik fredrik.zetterberg@varmdo.se
Krona Rogier rogier.krona@varmdo.se
Schill Markus markus.schill@varmdo.se
Farid Jasmin jasmin.farid@varmdo.se
Flankör Deshira deshira.flankor@varmdo.se
Hernborg Kinga kinga.hernborg@varmdo.se
Bellander Malin malin.bellander@varmdo.se
Öhman Moberg Kerstin kerstin.ohman-moberg@varmdo.se
Fylkner Ann ann.fylkner@varmdo.se
Lindberg Cecilia cecilia.lindberg@varmdo.se
Ekengren Tomas
Bladholm Bo bo.bladholm@varmdo.se
Avsan Ellinor
Frej Peter peter.frej@varmdo.se
Ulfvin Irene irene.ulfvin@varmdo.se
Wall Freyne Jessie jessie.wall-freyne@varmdo.se
Wall Jesper
Jansson Göran
Lindgren Kurt
Kahn Bo bo.kahn@varmdo.se
Lindergård Kjell
Pihlvang Ulla
Ivarsson Kim
Moe John