Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bladholm Marie marie.bladholm@varmdo.se
Flankör Deshira deshira.flankor@varmdo.se
Sundberg Carl-Emil carl-emil.sundberg@varmdo.se
Kronberg Rose-Marie
Öhman Moberg Kerstin kerstin.ohman-moberg@varmdo.se
Bladholm Rose-Marie rose-marie.bladholm@varmdo.se
Eriksson Kent kent.eriksson@varmdo.se
Kahn Bo bo.kahn@varmdo.se
Jonsson Claes F
Rykatkin Oliver
Bildsten Carl-Johan
Kågström Aste Gunilla gunilla.kagstrom-aste@varmdo.se
Jansson Göran
Andersson Madeleine madeleine.andersson@varmdo.se
Fylkner Ann ann.fylkner@varmdo.se
Visteus Ingemar ingemar.visteus@varmdo.se
Egerblom Kerstin kerstin.egerblom1@varmdo.se
Frej Peter peter.frej@varmdo.se
Jonsson Thomas thomas.jonsson@varmdo.se
Lien Camilla camilla.lien@varmdo.se
Ulfvin Irene irene.ulfvin@varmdo.se
Alversjö Lars-Erik lars-erik.alversjo@varmdo.se
Bellander Malin malin.bellander@varmdo.se
Sjökvist Mickael mikael.sjokvist@varmdo.se
Westerberg Ulf ulf.westerberg@varmdo.se
Westman Staffan staffan.westman@varmdo.se
Lindberg Cecilia cecilia.lindberg@varmdo.se
Farid Jasmin jasmin.farid@varmdo.se
Lax Carl
Goldberg UllaBritt ulla-britt.goldberg@varmdo.se
Wall Jesper
Zetterberg Fredrik fredrik.zetterberg@varmdo.se
Ulfvin Björn bjorn.ulfvin@varmdo.se
Stork Affi affi.stork@varmdo.se
Ekberg Ulf ulf.ekberg@varmdo.se
Wetterstrand Peter peter.wetterstrand@varmdo.se
Nordlund Patrik patrik.nordlund@varmdo.se
Melin Inger
Bladholm Bo bo.bladholm@varmdo.se
Hernborg Kinga kinga.hernborg@varmdo.se
Vakant