Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hietikko Martti martti.hietikko@varmdo.se
Fransson Per-Olof per-olof.fransson@varmdo.se
Lindgren Ulrik ulrik.lindgren@varmdo.se
Dolk Jan jan.dolk@varmdo.se
Kjellson Ulf ulf.kjellson@varmdo.se
Josephsson Anders anders.josephsson@varmdo.se
Reduthe Helene helene.reduthe@varmdo.se
Dozzi Stefan stefan.dozzi@varmdo.se
Brännström Peter peter.brannstrom@varmdo.se
Roovete Tomas
Björlin Sören
Lipinska Anna anna.lipinska@varmdo.se
Essén Marianne marianne.essen@varmdo.se
Vakant