Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brännström Peter peter.brannstrom@varmdo.se
Stjernström Madeleine madeleine.stjernstrom@varmdo.se
Fransson Per-Olof per-olof.fransson@varmdo.se
Josephsson Anders anders.josephsson@varmdo.se
Lipinska Anna anna.lipinska@varmdo.se
Kjellson Ulf ulf.kjellson@varmdo.se
Nilsson Cecilia
Lake Peter
Dolk Jan jan.dolk@varmdo.se
Lindgren Ulrik ulrik.lindgren@varmdo.se
Edenholm Yvonne
Roovete Tomas
Lindblad Annika
Wiström Stenberg Marianne
Knutsen Andreas