Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brännström Peter peter.brannstrom@varmdo.se
Stjernström Madeleine madeleine.stjernstrom@varmdo.se
Fransson Per-Olof per-olof.fransson@varmdo.se
Josephsson Anders anders.josephsson@varmdo.se
Lipinska Anna anna.lipinska@varmdo.se
Kjellson Ulf ulf.kjellson@varmdo.se
Lake Peter peter.lake@varmdo.se
Lindgren Ulrik ulrik.lindgren@varmdo.se
Edenholm Yvonne yvonne.edenholm@varmdo.se
Knudsen Andreas andreas.knudsen@varmdo.se
Allden Björn bjorn.allden@varmdo.se
Vakant
Söderstedt Tobias tobias.soderstedt@varmdo.se
Eriksson Mattias mattias.eriksson@varmdo.se
Björlin Sören