Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Falkenberg Ulf ulf.falkenberg1@varmdo.se
Snejbjerg Fredrik fredrik.sneibjerg@varmdo.se
Kronblad Amie amie.kronblad@varmdo.se
Öhrman Lars lars.ohrman1@varmdo.se
Wåhlström Lars-Erik lars-erik.wahlstrom@varmdo.se
Nordström Mica mica.nordstrom@varmdo.se
Hugdahl Mita mita.hugdahl@varmdo.se
Gullander Anders anders.gullander@varmdo.se
Lööf Lars lars.loof@varmdo.se
Tenorio Jorge jorge.tenorio@varmdo.se
Magnusson Ursula ursula.magnusson@varmdo.se
Björneheim Ulf ulf.bjorneheim@varmdo.se
Gullander Lillemor lillemor.gullander@varmdo.se
Åhlén Sarah sarah.ahlen@varmdo.se
Vakant
Bergman Anders anders.bergman@varmdo.se
Rosenthal Eva eva.rosenthal@varmdo.se
Landréus Claes claes.landreus@varmdo.se
Landreus Malmcolm
Gommel Sara