Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Baker Gary gary.baker@varmdo.se
Gullander Anders anders.gullander@varmdo.se
Sneibjerg Fredrik fredrik.sneibjerg@varmdo.se
Bergman Anders anders.bergman@varmdo.se
Tenorio Jorge
Tegelstam Johanna
Falkenberg Ulf ulf.falkenberg1@varmdo.se
Bergman Barbro
Kronblad Amie amie.kronblad@varmdo.se
Inkinen Juhani
Goldman Elisabeth elisabeth.goldman@varmdo.se
Nordström Mica mica.nordstrom@varmdo.se
Öhrman Lars lars.ohrman1@varmdo.se
Magnusson Ursula ursula.magnusson@varmdo.se
Björk Torbjörn torbjorn.bjork@varmdo.se
Gullander Lillemor
Wåhlström Lars-Erik lars-erik.wahlstrom@varmdo.se
Rosenthal Eva eva.rosenthal@varmdo.se