Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Falkenberg Ulf ulf.falkenberg1@varmdo.se
Snejbjerg Fredrik fredrik.sneibjerg@varmdo.se
Kronblad Amie amie.kronblad@varmdo.se
Öhrman Lars lars.ohrman1@varmdo.se
Landéus Claes
Nordström Mica mica.nordstrom@varmdo.se
Wåhlström Lars-Erik lars-erik.wahlstrom@varmdo.se
Hugdahl Mita
Gullander Anders anders.gullander@varmdo.se
Lannerstedt Stefan
Lööf Lars
Tenorio Jorge jorge.tenorio@varmdo.se
Magnusson Ursula ursula.magnusson@varmdo.se
Björneheim Ulf
Gullander Lillemor lillemor.gullander@varmdo.se
Åhlén Sarah
Jakab Stefan stefan.jakab@varmdo.se
Cuypers Agneta
Vakant
Bergman Anders anders.bergman@varmdo.se
Rosenthal Eva eva.rosenthal@varmdo.se
Landérus Claes
Landreus Malmcolm